Yes, it is possible to close the app.
However, a PIN code is required to close the app. This prevents the app from being closed accidentally.
To close the app, follow the steps described in the article below.
Yes, it is possible to close the app.
However, a PIN code is required to close the app. This prevents the app from being closed accidentally.
To close the app, follow the steps described in the article below.